Andorra

Regions

Canillo
Parròquia d'Andorra la Vella
Parròquia d'Encamp
Parròquia d'Escaldes-Engordany
Parròquia d'Ordino
Parròquia de Sant Julià de Lòr ...
Parròquia de la Massana

Country information

Country: Andorra
Population: 84,000 inhabitants  (Last modified: 5/03/2013 )
Area 468 km²
Capital: Andorra la Vella
Currency: Euro (EUR)
Phone code: +376
Languages: ca
Domain name: .ad
Postcode form: AD###
Postcode regex: ^(?:AD)*(\d{3})$
ISO3: AND
Neighbors: Spain, France
Fips: AN

Current local time in Andorra

Current Date:
Monday 22 April 2019
Current Time:
  • 18
  • :
  • 52
  • :
  • 38
Time Zone: Europe/Andorra
GMT/UTC: + 1  hour
DST started: Sunday, 31 March 2019, 01:00
DST will end: Sunday, 27 October 2019, 01:00


*GMT/UTC - Standard Time Zone
*DST - Daylight Saving Time

Upcoming public holidays

Date Weekday Public holiday name Public holiday type
April 22 Monday Easter Monday National holiday
May 1 Wednesday Labour Day/May Day National holiday
May 30 Thursday Ascension Day National holiday
June 9 Sunday Whit Sunday Silent Day
June 10 Monday Whit Monday National holiday
June 21 Friday June Solstice Season
June 24 Monday Midsummer Day Bank holiday
Show full list of public holidays

Geographic information

Latitude in decimal degrees: 42.5
Longitude in decimal degrees: 1.5
Latitude in degrees, minutes, and seconds: 42° 30' North
Longitude in degrees, minutes, and seconds: 1° 30' East
Height above sea level: 1095 m,   3592.52 ft,   43110.26 in
Geographical feature: A (Administrative region type feature)
Feature designation code: A.PCLI (independent political entity)