Andorra

Regions

Canillo
Parròquia d'Andorra la Vella
Parròquia d'Encamp
Parròquia d'Escaldes-Engordany
Parròquia d'Ordino
Parròquia de Sant Julià de Lòr ...
Parròquia de la Massana

Country information

Country: Andorra
Population: 84,000 inhabitants  (Last modified: 5/03/2013 )
Area 468 km²
Capital: Andorra la Vella
Currency: Euro (EUR)
Phone code: +376
Languages: ca
Domain name: .ad
Postcode form: AD###
Postcode regex: ^(?:AD)*(\d{3})$
ISO3: AND
Neighbors: Spain, France
Fips: AN

Current local time in Andorra

Current Date:
Sunday 24 February 2019
Current Time:
  • 05
  • :
  • 03
  • :
  • 22
Time Zone: Europe/Andorra
GMT/UTC: + 1  hour
DST started: Sunday, 28 October 2018, 01:00
DST will end: Sunday, 31 March 2019, 01:00


*GMT/UTC - Standard Time Zone
*DST - Daylight Saving Time

Upcoming public holidays

Date Weekday Public holiday name Public holiday type
March 4 Monday Carnival Observance
March 14 Thursday Constitution Day Public Holiday
March 20 Wednesday March equinox Season
March 31 Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Daylight Saving Time
April 18 Thursday Maundy Thursday Silent Day
April 19 Friday Good Friday Silent Day
April 20 Saturday Holy Saturday Christian holiday
April 21 Sunday Easter Sunday Observance
April 22 Monday Easter Monday National holiday
May 1 Wednesday Labour Day/May Day National holiday
Show full list of public holidays

Geographic information

Latitude in decimal degrees: 42.5
Longitude in decimal degrees: 1.5
Latitude in degrees, minutes, and seconds: 42° 30' North
Longitude in degrees, minutes, and seconds: 1° 30' East
Height above sea level: 1095 m,   3592.52 ft,   43110.26 in
Geographical feature: A (Administrative region type feature)
Feature designation code: A.PCLI (independent political entity)