Bermuda

Regions

Devonshire
Hamilton Parish
Hamilton city
Paget
Pembroke
Saint George
Saint Georgeʼs
Sandys
Smithʼs
Southampton
Warwick

Country information

Country: Bermuda
Population: 65,365 inhabitants  (Last modified: 6/01/2012 )
Area 53 km²
Capital: Hamilton
Currency: Dollar (BMD)
Phone code: +-440
Languages: en-BM,pt
Domain name: .bm
Postcode form: @@ ##
Postcode regex: ^([A-Z]{2}\d{2})$
ISO3: BMU
Neighbors:
Fips: BD

Current local time in Bermuda

Current Date:
Monday 28 September 2020
Current Time:
  • 22
  • :
  • 18
  • :
  • 34
Time Zone: Atlantic/Bermuda
GMT/UTC: -4  hours
DST started: Sunday, 08 March 2020, 06:00
DST will end: Sunday, 01 November 2020, 05:00


*GMT/UTC - Standard Time Zone
*DST - Daylight Saving Time

Upcoming public holidays

Date Weekday Public holiday name Public holiday type
October 31 Saturday Halloween Observance
November 1 Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Daylight Saving Time
November 11 Wednesday Remembrance Day National holiday
December 21 Monday December Solstice Season
December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve Silent Day
December 25 Friday Christmas Day National holiday
December 26 Saturday Boxing Day National holiday
December 28 Monday Boxing Day observed Public Holiday
Show full list of public holidays

Tide times and tide charts

Geographic information

Latitude in decimal degrees: 32.33333
Longitude in decimal degrees: -64.75
Latitude in degrees, minutes, and seconds: 32° 20' 60" North
Longitude in degrees, minutes, and seconds: 64° 45' West
Height above sea level: -9999 m,   -32805.12 ft,   -393661.63 in
Geographical feature: A (Administrative region type feature)
Feature designation code: A.PCLD (dependent political entity)