Official holidays 2018

Kosovo

Date Weekday Public holiday name Public holiday type
January 2 Tuesday Second Day of New Year Official holiday
February 17 Saturday Independence Day of the Republic of Kosovo Official holiday
February 19 Monday Independence Day of the Republic of Kosovo observed Official holiday
April 9 Monday Constitution Day of the Republic of Kosovo Official holiday
May 1 Tuesday International Labour Day Official holiday
May 9 Wednesday Europe Day Official holiday
June 15 Friday Eid al Fitr Official holiday
August 22 Wednesday Eid al Addha Official holiday

Kuwait

Date Weekday Public holiday name Public holiday type
April 13 Friday Isra and Miraj Official holiday
August 21 Tuesday Waqfat Arafat Day Official holiday

Moldova

Date Weekday Public holiday name Public holiday type
May 15 Tuesday Europe Day Official holiday

Ukraine

Date Weekday Public holiday name Public holiday type
May 19 Saturday Europe Day Official holiday