Official holidays 2021

Germany

Date Weekday Public holiday name Public holiday type
May 5 Wednesday Europe Day Official holiday

Kosovo

Date Weekday Public holiday name Public holiday type
January 2 Saturday Second Day of New Year Official holiday
January 4 Monday Second Day of New Year observed Official holiday
February 17 Wednesday Independence Day of the Republic of Kosovo Official holiday
April 9 Friday Constitution Day of the Republic of Kosovo Official holiday
May 1 Saturday International Labour Day Official holiday
May 3 Monday International Labour Day observed Official holiday
May 9 Sunday Europe Day Official holiday
May 10 Monday Europe Day observed Official holiday
July 20 Tuesday Eid al Addha Official holiday

Kuwait

Date Weekday Public holiday name Public holiday type
March 11 Thursday Isra and Miraj Official holiday
July 19 Monday Waqfat Arafat Day Official holiday

Moldova

Date Weekday Public holiday name Public holiday type
May 15 Saturday Europe Day Official holiday

Ukraine

Date Weekday Public holiday name Public holiday type
May 15 Saturday Europe Day Official holiday