State holidays 2019

Australia

Date Weekday Public holiday name Public holiday type
February 11 Monday Royal Hobart Regatta State holiday
March 11 Monday Adelaide Cup State holiday
March 11 Monday Canberra Day State holiday
April 23 Tuesday Easter Tuesday State holiday
August 5 Monday Northern Territory Picnic Day State holiday
August 5 Monday New South Wales Bank Holiday State holiday
August 14 Wednesday Royal National Agricultural Show Day Queensland State holiday
September 30 Monday Family & Community Day State holiday
November 4 Monday Recreation Day State holiday
November 5 Tuesday Melbourne Cup Day State holiday

Tunisia

Date Weekday Public holiday name Public holiday type
October 15 Tuesday Evacuation Day State holiday

United States

Date Weekday Public holiday name Public holiday type
January 18 Friday Lee Jackson Day State holiday
January 19 Saturday Robert E Lee's Birthday State holiday
January 19 Saturday State Holiday State holiday
January 21 Monday Robert E Lee's Birthday State holiday
January 21 Monday State Holiday State holiday
January 21 Monday Idaho Human Rights Day State holiday
January 21 Monday Civil Rights Day State holiday
February 12 Tuesday Lincoln's Birthday State holiday
February 18 Monday Daisy Gatson Bates Day State holiday
March 2 Saturday Texas Independence Day State holiday
March 4 Monday Casimir Pulaski Day State holiday
March 5 Tuesday Shrove Tuesday/Mardi Gras State holiday
March 5 Tuesday Town Meeting Day Vermont State holiday
March 17 Sunday Evacuation Day State holiday
March 18 Monday Evacuation Day observed State holiday
March 25 Monday Seward's Day State holiday
March 26 Tuesday Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day State holiday
March 31 Sunday César Chávez Day State holiday
April 1 Monday César Chávez Day observed State holiday
April 15 Monday Patriot's Day State holiday