Worldwide observances 2019

Singapore

Date Weekday Public holiday name Public holiday type
April 1 Monday April Fool's Day Worldwide observance

United States

Date Weekday Public holiday name Public holiday type
January 4 Friday World Braille Day Worldwide observance
January 7 Monday International Programmers' Day Worldwide observance
January 20 Sunday World Religion Day Worldwide observance
January 26 Saturday International Customs Day Worldwide observance
February 2 Saturday World Wetlands Day Worldwide observance
February 3 Sunday World Leprosy Day Worldwide observance
February 11 Monday World Day of the Sick Worldwide observance
March 1 Friday Self-Injury Awareness Day Worldwide observance
March 14 Thursday World Kidney Day Worldwide observance
March 30 Saturday Earth Hour Worldwide observance
April 1 Monday April Fool's Day Worldwide observance
April 18 Thursday International Day for Monuments and Sites Worldwide observance

United States Minor Outlying Islands

Date Weekday Public holiday name Public holiday type
April 1 Monday April Fool's Day Worldwide observance