Worldwide observances 2021

Singapore

Date Weekday Public holiday name Public holiday type
April 1 Thursday April Fool's Day Worldwide observance

United States

Date Weekday Public holiday name Public holiday type
January 4 Monday World Braille Day Worldwide observance
January 7 Thursday International Programmers' Day Worldwide observance
January 17 Sunday World Religion Day Worldwide observance
January 24 Sunday World Leprosy Day Worldwide observance
January 26 Tuesday International Customs Day Worldwide observance
February 2 Tuesday World Wetlands Day Worldwide observance
February 11 Thursday World Day of the Sick Worldwide observance
March 1 Monday Self-Injury Awareness Day Worldwide observance
March 11 Thursday World Kidney Day Worldwide observance
March 27 Saturday Earth Hour Worldwide observance
April 1 Thursday April Fool's Day Worldwide observance
April 18 Sunday International Day for Monuments and Sites Worldwide observance
August 13 Friday Friday the 13th Worldwide observance
September 13 Monday International Programmers' Day Worldwide observance

United States Minor Outlying Islands

Date Weekday Public holiday name Public holiday type
April 1 Thursday April Fool's Day Worldwide observance